Home > Student Advisors
Student Advisors
Home > Student Advisors

Student Advisors

Picture of Carla Fourie

Ms Carla Fourie

Senior Lecturer

carla.fourie@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4085

Office:Leslie Commerce 6.19

Picture of Tim Low

Mr Tim Low

Senior Lecturer

tim.low@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4301

Office:PD Hahn 5.65

Picture of Nisreen Narker

Ms Nisreen Narker

Lecturer

nisreen.narker@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4510

Office:4.71, Leslie Social Science

Picture of Meke Kapepo

Ms Meke Kapepo

Lecturer

meke.kapepo@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2199

Office:3.37,Leslie Commerce

Picture of Stuart Torr

Mr Stuart Torr

Lecturer

stuart.torr@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 3742

Office:M100.9, Mathematics Building

Picture of Yusuf Sibda

Mr Yusuf Sibda

Lecturer

yusuf.sibda@uct.ac.za

Tel:Not Available

Office:Room 2.29 School of Economics Building

TOP